Temporary Closure of Mauritius High Commission in Canberra…

A state of alert has been declared in Canberra, following the bushfires in Australia and the heavy smoke haze affecting the City. Consequently, the High Commission of the Republic of Mauritius in Canberra will be temporarily closed to the public. In case of any emergency situation, the following officers may be contacted on the following addresses: Mrs. M.H. Chavrimootoo Minister-Counsellor +61452050086 hchavrimootoo@govmu.org Mr. M. Payendee First Secretary +61452256630 kpayendee@yahoo.com Alternately, the Honorary Consulates of Mauritius in Perth, Brisbane, Melbourne and Sydney may also be contacted. Mr Ian Whitaker Perth +61478 222 204 mauritiuswa@iinet.net.au Mr J.R.E. Quevauvilliers Brisbane +61 418 871 005 mauhonconsul@gmail.com Mrs Diane M Fleming Melbourne +61402 459 012 consulate@mauritiusmelbourne.com Mr Andrew Kane +61419624463 Dr Roseline Yardin Sydney +61413627958 consulate@mauritiussydney.com.au (Residence) +61(2)47313692 The Office of the Chief of Protocol in Mauritius may equally be contacted on phone number +23052535669 or on email address protocol@govmu.org 06 January 2020 Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade

Posted by on Jan 8 2020. Filed under Actualités, Monde. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google

Photo Gallery

Copyright © 2011-2016 Minority Voice. All rights reserved.